SLC appoints four-member technical committee for LPL | Sri Lanka News

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) has appointed a four-member technical committee for the Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023.

Bandula Dissanayake was appointed Chairman of the committee while Shane Fernando, Tharanga Paranavitana and Tyron Wijewardena were appointed as the members.

The role of the technical committee is to ensure that the tournament is conducted according to the rules and regulations set by the governing body of the game, which is Sri Lanka Cricket.

The fourth edition of the Lanka Premier League 2023 will commence on July 30, 2023

( Information from was used in this report. ALL RESPECT GOES TO ORIGINAL WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE. | Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Share to...