PSC appointed to probe X-Press Pearl and New Diamond marine disasters | Sri Lanka News

Speaker Mahinda Yapa Abeywardena announced the appointment of a special Parliamentary Select Committee headed by Minister Ramesh Pathirana to look into the X-Press Pearl and New Diamond marine disasters.

Members of the Committee are MPs G.L. Peiris, Diana Gamage, Rauff Hakeem, Vijitha Herath, Suren Ragavan, Sarath Weerasekara, Niroshan Perera, Ajith Mannapperuma, Thushara Indunil, Nimal Lanza, Akila Ellawala, Madura Vithanage, Nalaka Kottegoda and Kavinda Jayawardena. (YP & AS)

( Information from was used in this report. ALL RESPECT GOES TO ORIGINAL WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE. | Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Share to...