Parliament votes out Janaka Rathnayake | Sri Lanka News

The motion moved by the Government to remove the Chairman of the Public Utility Commission of Sri Lanka (PUCSL) Janaka Rathnayake was passed by a majority of 46 votes.

A total of 123 MPs voted in favour of the motion while 77 MPs voted against it.



( Information from was used in this report. ALL RESPECT GOES TO ORIGINAL WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE. | Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...