Dominic Perrottet, Chris Minns clash in Channel Nine debate as 2023 NSW election campaign heats up

The lively debate has come to an end, but who came out on top?

Seven experts from the have had their say on the debate, and it was a very close call.

The Herald’s experts share who they think won today’s debate.

James Brickwood

Lucy Cormack: Minns win

Tom Rabe: Minns win

Matt Wade: Perrottet win

Jordan Baker: Minns win

Matt O’Sullivan: Perrottet win

Harriet Alexander: Perrottet win

Michael Koziol: Perrottet win

Chris Minns: 3

Dominic Perrottet: 4

You can check out the full verdict here.

( Information from was used in this report. Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...