Members nominated to the Committee on Banking and Financial Services

Members have been appointed in terms of the provisions of Standing Order 122 of the Parliament and the motion agreed to by Parliament on 10th February 2023.

Accordingly, Hon. Shehan Semasinghe, Hon. Anupa Pasqual, Hon. Chamal Rajapaksha, Hon. Anura Priyadharshana Yapa, Hon. Gamini Lokuge, Hon. Udaya Gammanpila, Hon. Eran Wickramaratne, Hon. Ajith Mannapperuma, Hon. B. Y. G. Rathnasekara, Hon. M. A. Sumanthiran, Hon. Chaminda Wijesiri, Hon. Sampath Athukorala, Hon. Karunadasa Kodithuwakku, Hon. (Mrs.) Kokila Gunawardena, Hon. Yadamini Gunawardena,Hon. (Prof.) Ranjith Bandara have been nominated to the said Committee.

( Information from was used in this report. Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...