Two new Cabinet Ministers take oath before the President.

MP Pavithradevi Wanniarachchi took oath as the Cabinet Minister of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation while MP Jeevan Thondaman took oath as the Minister of the Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development.

Secretary to the President Mr Saman Ekanayake was also present on this occasion.


( Information from was used in this report. Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...