SJB appoints third deputy Chairman to party | Sri Lanka News

Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) MP J. C. Alawathuwela has been appointed Deputy Chairman of the party.

MP Alawathuwela is the third Deputy Chairman of the party as MPs Lakshman Kiriella and Rajitha Senaratne were also deputy chairmen of the party.

MP Alawathuwela told Daily Mirror that he had also been given other tasks as well. “I have also been appointed as the head of the committee that looks into pensioners' and state workers' affairs. My task here is to woo pensioners and state workers into the party,” he said. (Yohan Perera)

( Information from was used in this report. ALL RESPECT GOES TO ORIGINAL WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE. | Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...