New members appointed to COPE, COPA and Committee on Public Finance | Sri Lanka News

New members have been nominated by the Committee of Selection to serve in the Committee on Public Accounts, Committee on Public Enterprises and the Committee on Public Finance, Speaker Mahinda Yapa Abeywardene announced today.

Accordingly, Dayasiri Jayasekara and (Major) Sudarshana Denipitiya have been appointed as new members to the Committee on Public Enterprises (COPE).

Prasanna Ranaweera and Velu Kumar have been appointed to the Committee on Public Accounts (COPE).

MP Nalaka Godahewa and U. K. Sumith Udukumbura have been appointed to the Committee on Public Finance. (Ajith Siriwardana)

( Information from was used in this report. ALL RESPECT GOES TO ORIGINAL WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE. To Read More, click here | Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] or [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...