The inaugural meeting of the National Council to be held today

The Hon. Speaker announced to the Parliament on 23rd September the list of members of Parliament who have been nominated for the National Council which was established as per the proposal of the Hon. Prime Minister Dinesh Gunawardena, consisting of members representing Parliament from the respective political parties.

( Information from was used in this report. To Read More, click here | Also if you have any problem of this article or if you need to remove this articles, please email here and we will delete this immediately. [email protected] or [email protected] )

Leave a Comment

Share to...