Permission to import 10 essential foods | Breaking News

The government has granted permission to import 10 essential food items.

Accordingly, the importation of 10 essential food items including rice, sugar, wheat flour and dhal will be permitted, said Trade Minister Nalin Fernando.

Relevant items will be allowed to be imported through open accounts from July 1st.

Leave a Comment

Share to...