Sports News | Sri Lanka vs Australia series tickets released: Book online


Australia will play two Tests, and three One Day Internationals (ODI) and Twenty-20 Internationals (T20I) each during the tour of Sri Lanka.

The first T20I between Australia and Sri Lanka will take place on the 7th of June in Colombo.

Book tickets:


( Information from was used in this report. To Read More, click here )

Leave a Comment

Share to...