4 new Ministers sworn in, under GR/RW govt. | Sri Lanka News

Four cabinet ministers were sworn in today by President Gotabaya Rajapaksa in the new government-appointed under Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe.

Dinesh Gunawardena – Minister of Public Administration

G.L. Peiris – Minister of Foreign Affairs

Prasanna Ranatunga – Minister of Urban Development and Housing

Kanchana Wijesekara – Minister of Power and Energy 

Leave a Comment

Share to...