Ban on inbound visitors from six African countries lifted | Sri Lanka News

The ban imposed on the inbound passengers from South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, Zimbabwe and Eswatini was lifted with immediate effect, the Civil Aviation Authority of Sri Lanka (CAASL) said

They said the notice was issued by the Health Services Director General. (Chaturanga Samarawickrama)

Leave a Comment

Share to...