ACMC to take disciplinary action against its MPs who voted for Budget | Sri Lanka News

The Political Authority of All Ceylon Makkal Congress (ACMC) has unanimously decided to suspend and take necessary disciplinary action against the three Parliamentarians of the Party who voted for the Budget 2022 in contradiction to the decision of the Party.

ACMC MPs Ishak Rahuman, S. M. M. Muszhaaraff and Ali Sabri Raheem voted in favour of the Budget today.


Share to...