Sports News | Abu Dhabi T10 to begin on 19th : Full schedule

The 2021 edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League will commence on 19th November 2021. The tournament will be played for over 2 weeks, and the final will be held on 4th December 2021. A total of 35 matches will be played in the league.

Sri Lankan players in the tournament

  • Isuru Udana Tillakaratne – Bengal Tigers
  • Wanindu Hasaranga De Silva – Bengal Tigers
  • Upul Tharanga – Northern Warriors
  • Binura Udara Fernando – Northern Warriors
  • Dhananjaya Lakshan – Chennai Braves
  • Dasun Shanaka – Chennai Braves
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa – Chennai Braves
  • Angelo Perera – Chennai Braves


( Information from was used in this report. To Read More, click here )

Share to...